Colours & Rythms

Amari Hotels

Amari - centrepiece of the ONYX hospitality group

Amari is the centerpiece of the ONYX portfolio of hospitality brands reflecting the warmth and energy of an evolving modern Asia. The name Amari was first introduced in 1992, but the brand was revitalized in 2009. Currently 14 Amaris are operating: 11 in Thailand, one in Qatar, one in Bangladesh and one on the Maldives. More Amari hotels are planned in Thailand as well as in other countries.

Amari Colours & Rhythms

Discover the colors and rythms of Thailand. All 14 Amari properties bring to life a spectrum of multifarious experiences: From luxurious island holidays, family beach getaways, rustic mountain adventures and vibrant urban, perfect for business or leisure travelers. Free Wi-Fi access is available at all properties.

 

Amari is proud of their Asian roots and knowledge of hospitality gained over the last five decades. High standards, natural elegance and exceptional service set Amari apart. From the pounding beat of a Bangkok city street, to the gentle hush of a secluded island beach, experience all of the beauty and wonder of Thailand and Asia with Amari.

Amari Watergate

Bangkok

The 5-star hotel is an exclusive downtown address - nestled in the heart of bustling Pratunam neighborhood in downtown Petchburi, which is known for its vibrant landscape of street bazaars and shopping malls. It accommodates 569 luxurious guest rooms, including Deluxe, Grand Deluxe and Executive Floor rooms and Suites. Amari’s unique Breeze Spa is an ultimate urban sanctuary to pamper body and soul. Amari Watergate has been completly renovated between 2011 and 2014. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout the entire hotel.

Amari Watergate, Bangkok

Amari Boulevard

Bangkok

This 4-star hotel is straight at the heart of it all… It is situated on Sukhumvit Road, the city’s most famous commercial street. Here all of Bangkok is at your fingertips, within walking distance or just a short sky-train or subway ride away. The hotel suits perfect for business and leisure travelers - just step out of the hotel's door and let the beat of Bangkok carry you away. The hotel offers 309 well-appointed guest rooms, the only hotel rooms with balcony in whole Bangkok! including Superior, Deluxe and Terrace Deluxe rooms and Suites. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout the entire hotel.

Amari Boulevard, Bangkok

Amari Don Muang

Bangkok

This 4-star hotel is directly located at the domestic airport of Dong Muang and the ideal spot for Bangkok tourists heading out to other parts of the country. The overnight stay in one of the 423 charming guest rooms in 6 different categories does save time and makes the whole stay a lot easier: you cannot miss your connection flight. If you wish to visit the city center of Bangkok, guests are able to use the free shuttle bus to the skytrain. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the entire hotel.

Amari Don Muang, Bangkok

Amari Residences

Bangkok

The 4-star hotel is perfectly located. Food and entertainment options such as Bangkok Plaza, Royal City Avenue (RCA), Thonglor, Ekamai can be reached afoot. Tourists who are travelling to Thailand to be treated in the famous Royal Bangkok Hospital can benefit from the fairly priced Studios and 2- or 3-room Appartments. Free Wi-Fi access is included throughout the entire building.

Amari Residences, Bangkok

Amari Pattaya

Pattaya

See lively Pattaya in new shades. After a full renovation in 2014 the Amari Pattaya glows in new colors. The popular hotel is ideally located at the quiet northern end of Pattaya Bay and offers the extraordinary 5-star hotel Ocean Tower and the idyllic 3.5-star resort Garden Wing. Just a relaxing stroll to the beach, the Ocean Tower soars 20 floors into the sky, offering 297 contemporary rooms and suites with stunning views of glittering Pattaya Bay. The low-rise, semi-open-air style of the Garden Wing figures prominently in the design of the 228 guest rooms and suites. Breeze Spa is a garden of renewal from all the hustle and bustle. The restaurant "Mantra" is a real insider tip for Mediterranean and crossover cuisine topped with great ocean views. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the entire resort.

Amari Pattaya

Amari Nova Suites

Pattaya

This 4.5-star hotel brings the luxury of an executive hotel combined with all the comfort of the serviced-apartment concept: Your home away from home. In 2011 the Amari Nova Suites have been fully renovated. A 15 minutes' walk away from dynamic Central Pattaya, close to Pattaya Beach, the vibrant downtown shopping areas as well as the city’s famous nightlife are easy to reach. Guests can also enjoy the free shuttle to the city center. Since mid-October 2015 the hotel offers 105 units including Studio, 1-bedroom, 2-bedroom and 3-bedroom options. The roof-top pool offers refreshment and great views. Wi-Fi is included throughout the entire hotel.

Amari Nova Suites, Pattaya

Amari Hua Hin

Hua Hin

Another one of our flagship hotels, built in 2012 with the revitalized Amari hallmarks in mind. Known as favorite summer residence of the Royal family the beach destination Hua Hin is located 3 hours south of Bangkok. In the surroudings guests will find top golf courses and even vineyards. The hotel offers several bars and restaurants and is famous for its great bakery produce. Features Shoreline Beach Club, where guests can lounge on the beach all day every day, and at night, they can enjoy barbecue, grilled to perfection. Wi-Fi is included throughout the entire hotel.

Amari Hua Hin

Amari Samui

Koh Samui

The 4.5-star hotel combines the highest standards of comfort and service with an informal island resort atmosphere. Nestled at the northern tip of popular Chaweng Beach, shaded by the palm trees and cooled by the salt breeze, Amari Palm Reef is a true island oasis. There are 3 resort areas: the Beach Wing at the beach with registration, spa, F&B area and the Deluxe Rooms with sea view. On the other side of the small street guests will find the family friendly Thai Village and behind it the Garden Wing. 2 pools, the all-day dining Amaya Food Gallery with 2 live cooking stations, the fabulous Italian restaurant "Prego" and the Amari own spa "Breeze" are the resorts' highligthts. The public areas and all 197 rooms do come in bright new colors with contemporary Thai Design. Wi-Fi is included throughout the entire resort.

Amari Samui, Koh Samui

Amari Phuket

Phuket

This 4.5-star hotel is the perfect hideaway on Phuket, the island is known as the pearl of the Andaman Sea. Located on a secluded beach near Patong, above the Emerald Bay on the cliffs. Amari Phuket is the ideal Phuket vacation spot no matter what you are seeking - the private beach is an oasis of calm yet only a heartbeat away from the action on nearby Patong Beach.

The resort offers 380 guest rooms with bright colours and contemporary Thai designs as they opened a whole new wing after the construction work in 2015. The new wing inhabits 1- and 2-bedroom Villas. The Breeze Spa is now located in a lush tropical garden with perfect view on the Andaman Sea. The food of the Italian restaurant Gritta and the cocktails of the Samutr bar are appreciated by the guests. The unique view on the Patong Bay is part of the bar experience at Amari Phuket. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the entire resort.

Amari Phuket

Amari Vogue

Krabi

The luxurious 4-star hotel is situated on the sandy white shores of Tub Kaek Beach beside the tranquil blue of the Andaman Sea. Excursions to the Hing Islands do depature from this point. Amari Vogue is an intimate resort with elegant Lanna-inspired architecture in a beautiful garden setting. It boasts luxury accommodation suitable for any holiday, from romantic getaways to family vacations for a truly exceptional holiday experience. All 57 guest rooms are decorated in distinctive Lanna style. Breeze Spa offers soothing massages and ancient herbal treatments. Fine Italian and International cuisine is served at Bellini with beautiful sea view. Wi-Fi is available throughout the entire resort.

Amari Vogue, Krabi

Amari Buriram United

Buriram

Amari Buriram is a real experiment for ONYX as the hotel is the first and only soccer hotel in Thailand. Only 150 metres away from the stadion Thunder Castle guests will find the hotel which is all about the most successful Thailand soccer club Buriram United. All 60 rooms are designed with the colors and logos of the club and its protagonists. There is a pool bar, a lobby bar and the restaurant "Kick-off" where guests can enjoy Thai, European and Eurasian food all day long. Amari service standards and soccer - it's a match. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the entire resort.

Amari Buriram United

Amari Doha

Doha, Qatar

Set in the heart of Qatar’s vibrant capital, the 4,5* Amari Doha is just 15 minutes from Doha International Airport. With cultural attractions, shopping and entertainment venues and Doha’s business district nearby, the Amari Doha offers 120 spacious rooms or suites. Discover special moments when you stay at our hotel in Doha. Whether it’s experiencing simple yet delicious authentic Arabic and Thai cuisine at Musheireb restaurant, rejuvenating from fun and easy treatments at Breeze Spa or relaxing in our outdoor rooftop swimming pool with a great view over the Doha skyline, our hotel is ideal for spending time with your family, a group of friends or colleagues. With comfortable accommodation, contemporary facilities and professional service, our luxury Doha hotel is an excellent choice for you. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the entire resort.

Amari Doha

Amari Dhaka

Bangladesh

After a 20 minutes' drive from the International Airport of Dhaka you will arrive at Amari Dhaka which was opened in July 2014 in the new business district of Dhaka Gulshan. The 4.5* hotel Amari Dhaka inhabits 134 rooms. Close by there are a lot of international companies, embassies, sightseeing points and shopping opportunities. Guests enjoy great views on the Banani Lake and the vivid city not only from the rooftop bar. The Amaya Food Gallery indulges guests at 4 live cooking stations with Chinese, Japanese, Thai and Indian cuisine. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the entire resort.

Amari Dhaka, Bangladesh

Amari Havodda Maldives

Gaafu Dhaalu Atoll

The first Amari outside Southeast Asia was introduced on the 1st February of 2016 in the Gaafu Dhaalu Atoll, Maldives. 120 villas are located on the island at the beach or over the sea on stilts and do provide Maldivian Lifestyle at a fair price. It is possible to swim to the house reef and dolphins can be watched several times per day. Free Wi-Fi is available on the entire island.

Amari Havodda Maldives

Colours & Rhythms

Amari Hotels

Amari - das Herzstück der ONYX Hospitality Group

Die Hotelmarke Amari ist das Herzstück der Hotelgesellschaft ONYX Hospitality Group. Amari ist Ausdruck thailändischer Gastlichkeit und der Dynamik des modernen Asiens. Schon seit 1992 gibt es Amari-Hotels, aber 2009 hat man die Marke neu aufgestellt. Komplettrenovierungen und Design bis hin zum Logo verankern Amari im Hier und Jetzt. Derzeit gibt es 14 Amari-Hotels, 11 in Thailand und jeweils eines in Qatar, in Bangladesch und auf den Malediven. Weitere Amaris sind geplant, sowohl in Thailand als auch außerhalb.

Amari Colours & Rhythms

Entdecken Sie die Farben und Rhythmen Thailands

Alle 14 Amari Hotels und Resorts verkörpern diesen Slogan. Die Hotels bieten wahlweise luxuriöse Inselferien, familiären Strandurlaub und Komfort nach Abenteuern. Sie liegen in der ursprünglichen Bergwelt im Norden Thailands und sind ebenso dynamische Stadthotels, die Geschäfts- und Privatreisende gleichermaßen überzeugen. WLAN ist an allen Standorten im Haus und auf dem ganzen Hotelgelände inklusive.

Amari ist stolz auf seine asiatischen Wurzeln und seine in über mehr als 4 Jahrzehnten erworbene Erfahrung im Hotelbereich. Hohe Maßstäbe, natürliche Eleganz und verlässlicher Service machen Amari zu dem, was es ist. Vom lebhaften Takt der Straßen Bangkoks bis zur sanften Stille eines lauschigen Strandes - erleben Sie die Schönheit und Einzigartigkeit von Thailand mit Amari!

Amari Watergate

Bangkok

Das 5-Sterne Hotel liegt im Herzen des geschäftigen Pratunam Viertels zentral an der Petchburi Road unweit der BTS-Stationen Ratchathewie und Chit Lom. Der Stadtteil Pratunam ist für seine lebendigen Straßenmärkte und guten Einkaufszentren bekannt, das Hotel für seine ausgezeichneten Restaurants und den guten Service. Im Hotel gibt es 569 luxuriöse Zimmer in insgesamt 6 Kategorien, von Deluxe über Executive Floor-Zimmer und Suiten bis zur Presidential Suite. Das Amari-eigene Breeze Spa ist eine Oase für Geist und Körper. Das Amari Watergate wurde von 2011 bis 2014 vollständige renoviert. WLAN ist überall im Haus inklusive. 

Amari Watergate, Bangkok

Amari Boulevard

Bangkok

Dieses 4-Sterne Hotel liegt direkt im Herzen der Stadt in der Sukhumvit Road, der wohl bekanntesten Einkaufsstraße Bangkoks. Das Hotel ist hervorragend für Geschäftsreisende und Touristen geeignet, die auf eine zentrale Lage Wert legen. Shopping Malls, Nachtmärkte, Restaurants und Bars sowie BTS-Stationen liegen in Laufnähe. Das Hotel verfügt über 309 gut ausgestattete Zimmer - die einzigen in Bangkok mit Balkon! - aufgeteilt in Superior-, Deluxe- und Terrace Deluxe-Zimmer sowie Suiten. WLAN überall im Haus inklusive.

Amari Boulevard, Bangkok

Amari Don Muang

Bangkok

Das 4-Sterne Hotel direkt am Inlandsflughafen Don Muang ist die ideale Adresse für Bangkok-Touristen auf dem Weg in andere Landesteile. Die Übernachtung in einem der 423 gut ausgestatteten Gästezimmer in sechs Kategorien mit gemütlicher Thai-Atmosphäre spart Zeit und schont die Nerven: Man verpasst nie mehr einen Anschlussflug. Will man doch in die Innenstadt von Bangkok, so steht Gästen der Shuttle-Bus zum Skytrain kostenlos zur Verfügung. WLAN überall im Haus inklusive.

Amari Don Muang, Bangkok

Amari Residences

Bangkok

Das 4-Sterne Hotel punktet ebenfalls durch seine Lage. Gastronomie- und Unterhaltungsangebote wie Bangkok Plaza, Royal City Avenue (RCA), Thonglor, Ekamai liegen in Laufnähe. Und wer nach Thailand reist, um sich im renommierten Royal Bangkok Hospital behandeln zu lassen, findet keine günstiger gelegene Adresse mit Studios und 2- oder 3-Zimmerwohnungen. WLAN überall im Haus inklusive.

Amari Residences

Amari Pattaya

Pattaya

Entdecken Sie das neue Amari im schillernden Pattaya. Seit 2014 strahlt das beliebte Amari Pattaya nach Komplettumbau in neuen Farben. Es liegt am ruhigen Nordende der Bucht von Pattaya und gliedert sich in den 5-Sterne-Hotelbereich Ocean Tower und dem 3,5-Sterne-Resort Garden Wing. Zu Fuß nicht weit vom Strand entfernt, erheben sich die 20 Stockwerke des Ocean Towers in den blauen Himmel und viele der 297 Zimmer bieten fantastische Blicke auf die schimmernde Bucht von Pattaya. Der niedrig gebaute, teilweise offen gestaltete Garden Wing harmonisiert perfekt mit dem eleganten Stil der 228 Zimmern und Suiten. Das Breeze Spa ist eine Oase der Ruhe und das Restaurant "Mantra" ein Geheimtipp für mediterrane und Crossover-Gaumenfreuden mit Blick auf den Ozean. WLAN überall im Resort inklusive.

Amari Pattaya

Amari Nova Suites

Pattaya

Dieses 4,5-Sterne Hotel verbindet allen Luxus eines Hotels mit dem Komfort von voll ausgestatteten Appartements: Ihr Heim in der Ferne, ideal für Langzeitaufenthalte. Das 2011 renovierte Amari Nova Suites liegt 15 Minuten zu Fuß abseits des quirligen Central Pattaya und des Pattaya Beach. Wer es noch einfacher zu den unzähligen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten im Zentrum und zum legendären Nachtleben haben möchte, nimmt den Gratis-Shuttle. Das Hotel verfügt ab Mitte Oktober 2015 über 105 Wohneinheiten aufgeteilt in Studio, 1-Bedroom, 2-Bedroom und 3-Bedroom Suiten. Attraktiv ist auch der Pool auf der Dachterrasse. WLAN überall im Haus inklusive.  

Amari Nova Suites, Pattaya

Amari Hua Hin

Hua Hin

Ein Meilenstein bei der Weiterentwicklung der Hotelmarke Amari war 2012 die Eröffnung des Amari in Hua Hin. Der als Sommerresidenz des thailändischen Königs bekannte Badeort Hua Hin liegt 3 Autostunden von Bangkok entfernt in der Nähe von erstklassigen Golfplätzen und - man staune - Weinbergen. Das Hotel verfügt über mehrere Bars und Restaurants und ist berühmt für seine vorzüglichen Backwaren. Des Weiteren hat das Amari einen Beach Club, wo die Gäste während des Tages Sonne und Meer und abends ein Barbecue am Strand genießen können. WLAN überall im Resort inklusive.

Amari Hua Hin

Amari Samui

Koh Samui

Das 2016 rundum renovierte 4.5-Sterne Hotel liegt am ruhigeren nördlichen Ende des beliebten Chaweng Beach. Es gibt drei Resortbereiche: den Beach Wing am Strand mit Empfang, Spa, F&B-Einrichtungen und den Deluxe Zimmern mit Blick aufs Meer. Jenseits der kleinen Straße liegt das familienfreundliche Thai Village und dahinter der Garden Wing. Zwei Poolanlagen, die ganztägig geöffnete Amaya Food Gallery mit 2 Live-Kochstationen, der leckere Italiener "Prego" und das Amari-eigene Spa Breeze gehören zu den Highlights des Resorts. Die öffentlichen Bereiche und die 197 Zimmer erstrahlen in hellen Farben und zeitgenössischem Thai-Design. WLAN ist überall im Resort inklusive. 

Amari Samui, Koh Samui

Amari Phuket

Phuket

Dieses 4,5-Sterne Hotel ist die perfekte Adresse für Urlaub auf Thailands größter Insel - nahe dran aber nicht mittendrin. Das Resort liegt etwas abseits vom international bekannten Strand Patong, einsam auf einer Klippe oberhalb der Emerald Bay-Bucht. Aber wenn sie wollen, sind die Gäste in nur wenigen Gehminuten mitten im Geschehen. 380 Zimmer bietet das Resort inzwischen, weil bei den 2015 abgeschlossenen Renovierungsarbeiten ein ganz neuer Flügel mit 1- und 2-Bettzimmer-Villen entstand. Das Breeze Spa liegt jetzt mitten im tropischen Grünen und bietet freie Sicht auf die Andamanensee. Die Speisen des italienischen Restaurants Gritta und die Cocktails der Bar Samutr genießen einen hervorragenden Ruf. Von nirgendwo sonst hat man einen so schönen Blick auf die Patong-Bucht wie von dieser Bar aus. WLAN überall im Resort inklusive.

Amari Phuket

Amari Vogue

Krabi

Das luxuriöse 4-Sterne Hotel liegt direkt am weißen Traumstrand Tub Kaek, das Wasser der Andamenensee türkisblau. Hier starten die Holzboote zu Ausflugszielen wie den Hing-Inseln. Das Amari Vogue ist ein kleines Resort im eleganten Lanna-Stil inmitten eines wundervollen Gartens mit nur 57 Zimmern. Es verwöhnt mit einem Luxus, den jeder mag, das romantische Pärchen genauso wie die 4-köpfige Familie. Das Breeze Spa verwöhnt mit wohltuenden Massagen und traditionellen Naturbehandlungen. Feine italienische und internationale Küche gibt es im Bellini mit Blick auf das Meer. WLAN überall im Haus inklusive.

Amari Vogue, Krabi

Amari Buriram United

Buriram

Mit dem Amari Buriram United wagt ONYX ein Experiment, denn das Hotel ist das erste und einzige Fußball-Hotel in ganz Thailand. Es steht nur 150 Meter vom Stadion Thunder Castle des seit Jahren erfolgreichsten thailändischen Clubs Buriram United. Alle 60 Zimmer beziehen sich in ihren Farben und Motiven auf den Club und seine Protagonisten. Entsprechend leger sind die Einrichtungen für das leibliche Wohl: eine Pool-Bar, eine Lobby-Bar und das "Kick-off", in dem es ganztägig thailändische, europäische und eurasische Speisen gibt. Amari-Service und Fußball - auch das passt zusammen. WLAN überall im Haus inklusive.

Amari Buriram United

Amari Doha

Doha, Katar

Mitten im Herzen von Katars pulsierender Hauptstadt liegt das 4,5 Sterne Amari Doha, nur 15 Autominuten vom Doha International Airport entfernt. Umgeben von kulturellen Attraktionen, Shoppingmöglichkeiten und Dohas Business Distrikt bietet das Amari Doha 120 geräumige Zimmer & Suiten. Fühlen Sie sich in Doha wie zuhause - bei köstlichem, authentisch thailändischem oder arabischem Essen im Musherieb Restaurant, im Breeze Spa oder am Schwimmbad auf der Dachterrasse mit fantastischem Ausblick auf die Skyline von Doha. Unser Hotel ist mit seiner zeitgenössischen Einrichtung und dem professionellem Service immer die perfekte Wahl und damit ideal für Urlaub mit Familie, Freunden oder Kollegen. WLAN überall im Haus inklusive.

Amari Doha

Amari Dhaka

Dhaka, Bangladesch

Nur 20 Autominuten vom Internationalen Flughafen entfernt eröffnete im Juli 2014 in Dhakas neuem Geschäftsbezirk Gulshan das 4,5* Haus Amari Dhaka mit 134 Zimmern. In der Umgebung liegen internationale Firmen, Botschaften, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Eine Rooftop-Bar - aber nicht nur sie - bietet tolle Aussicht auf den Banani Lake und die pulsierende Stadt. Und die Amaya Food Gallery - eine Neuheit in Amari Hotels - lässt den Gaumen an 4 Live-Kochstationen mit chinesischer, japanischer, thailändischer und indischer Küche verwöhnen und setzt damit kulinarische Standards in Dhaka. WLAN überall im Haus inklusive.

 

Amari Dhaka

Amari Havodda Maldives

Gaafu Dhaalu Atoll, Malediven

Am 1. Februar 2016 eröffnet das erste Amari außerhalb von Südostasien - auf den Malediven. Die nur 120 Villen stehen entweder auf Insel am Strand oder auf Stelzen über Wasser und machen maledivischen Lifestyle erschwinglich. Zum Hausriff kann man schwimmen und Delphine sieht man auch den ganzen Tag immer mal wieder. Das vermittelt ein Gefühl des Eins-Seins mit dem Universum. WLAN überall im Haus inklusive.

Amari Havodda Maldives, Gaafu Dhaalu Atoll

Amari Galle

Sri Lanka, Indien

Im Juli 2017 eröffnete das erste Amari Hotel in Sri Lanka. Amari Galle besticht mit seiner hervorragenden Lage direkt am Strand und in der Nähe zahlreicher Sehenswürdigkeiten wie dem Galle Fort, die größte von Europäern erbaute historische Festung Asiens. Jedes Zimmer und jede Suite bieten direkten Meerblick und einen eigenen Balkon. Im Amari Galle kommen alle Gäste auf ihre Kosten. Für Familien gibt es ein Kinderbecken, einen beaufsichtigten Kinderclub sowie Babysitter-Service auf Anfrage. Wer sich vollkommener Entspannung hingeben will, besucht das Breeze Spa. Einzigartig in vielen Amari-Häusern ist die Voyager Lounge mit 24-Stunden-Zugang, ein komfortabler Rückzugsort für alle Gäste zum Lesen, Arbeiten oder für leichte Mahlzeiten. Sie verfügt über eine Bibliothek sowie Duschen und geräumige Schließfächer – perfekt für Reisende mit früher Ankunft oder später Abreise.  

Amari Galle Sri Lanka, Indien