Hotels

Casa de la Flora

Cutting-edge architecture and unique interior design meet the perfect beachfront location! Casa de La Flora’s prevalent features exude privacy, peace, beauty, nature and comfort together with style, serving it on a trendy silver plate!

Learn more

La Flora Resort & Spa

Sheer endless stretches of a golden sandy beach… Right at Khao Lak’s beautiful Bang Niang beach you find the elegant La Flora Resort & Spa, designed in contemporary Asian style. It is a paradise for relaxation in which you find a lush tropical garden, an unspoiled beach, crystal clear blue sea and a friendly service.

Learn more

La Vela

La Vela Khao Lak is a 4.5* resort and sister property of La Flora & Casa de la Flora, both also based on the same beach Bang Niang in Khao Lak.
This resort features a modern luxurious design of all 181 rooms in 2 wings, Poolside wing & Oceanside wing. The poolside wing is more suitable for family while oceanside wing aims for couples.
Huge free-form swimming pools, Spices restaurant, Kokulo beach club, Cotton café, library, kids club, fitness room, spa, pool bar and water sports - everything guests are looking for.

Learn more

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Located in lush tropical gardens, the 5-star Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali features 3 outdoor pools and a private beach. Designed to resemble a Balinese palace, it offers several daily activities, including free scuba diving lessons, aqua aerobics and Balinese dance classes.

Learn more

Paresa Resort

An extraordinary hotel is awaiting the guests. Located at the hill side. Guests will enjoy the pitoresque panorma of the Andaman Sea. The 25 metres long infinity pool is the perfect place to relax. Especially couples will spend a great time at the resort.

Learn more

Rayavadee

Rayavadee's setting on the edge of Krabi's National Marine Park at the heart of the stunning Phranang Peninsula perfectly blends lush foliage, limestone cliffs, white sand beaches and the emerald waters of the Andaman Sea. The resort's award winning architecture and tropical landscapes were inspired by the atmosphere of a southern Thai village.

Learn more

The Tongsai Bay

"Living with nature” truly is the philosophy of The Tongsai Bay. Within the private bay and the beautiful garden all guests find pure tranquillity and recreation. Highlight of all rooms and the perfect realization of the philosophy is the spacious, private terrace with the romantic bathtub, where you can unwind and follow your dreams.

Learn more

Hotels

Casa de la Flora

Hochmoderne Architektur und innovatives Design bietet diese kleine, gemütliche Anlage. Das Casa de La Flora zeichnet sich durch eine spannende Mischung aus Ruhe, Zurückgezogenheit, schlichter Schönheit, Natur und Komfort mit en vogue Stil, zeitgemäßem Design und kreativen Trends aus.

Learn more

La Flora Resort & Spa

Ein schier unendlicher, goldener Traumstrand… Genau hier - am Bang Niang Beach in Khao Lak – liegt das La Flora Resort & Spa, das elegant und stilvoll im zeitgenössischen, asiatischen Stil gestaltet ist. Es ist eine Oase der Erholung mit seinem tropisch grünen Garten, dem wunderschönen Sandstrand, kristallklarem Wasser und der schon beinahe sprichwörtlichen Freundlichkeit und dem perfekten Service, die tief in der thailändischen Tradition verwurzelt sind.

Learn more

La Vela

La Vela Khao Lak ist ein 4.5* Resort und Schwesterhotel vom La Flora & Casa de la Flora, welche beide am selben Strandabschnitt von Bang Niang in Khao Lak liegen.
Dieses Resort bietet ein modernes, luxuriöses Design in allen 181 Zimmern in 2 Flügeln. Der Poolside Flügel ist dabei eher auf Famlilien ausgerichtet, während der Oeanside Flügel Paare anspricht.
Große Swimming pools, Spices Restaurant, Kokulo Beach Club, Cotton Café, Bücherei, Kids Club, Fitness Raum, Spa, Pool Bar und Wassersport Aktivitäen - alles was das Gästeherz begehrt.

Learn more

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Das Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa befindet sich auf Bali's südlicher Halbinsel. Erbaut und eröffnet 1983, empfing das Hotel bereits königliche Familien, Staatspräsidenten und andere Würdenträger. Jedes Zimmer ist mit wunderschönen, authentischen Balinesischen Möbelstücken ausgestattet.

Learn more

Paresa Resort

Eine außergewöhnliche Anlage am Hang gelegen erwartet die Gäste des Paresa Resorts. Einmalige Blicke auf die Andaman Sea sind garantiert. Der 25 Meter lange Infinity Pool läd zum Verweilen ein. Insbesondere Paare verbringen hier einen wunderbaren Urlaub.

Learn more

Rayavadee

Das Rayavadee liegt am Rande des National Marine Park in Krabi im Herzen der atemberaubenden Halbinsel Phranang in einer Kulisse aus grüner Vegetation, imposanten Kalksteinfelsen, weißen Sandstränden und der smaragdfarbenen Andaman See. Der einzigartige Baustil des Resorts inmitten dieser tropischen Umgebung spiegelt die Atmosphäre eines südlichen Thai Dorfes wieder.

Learn more

The Tongsai Bay

„Leben im Einklang mit der Natur“ ist die Philosophie dieses Luxusresorts. Die Gäste finden in der traumhaften Privatbucht  und der liebevoll gestalteten Gartenanlage Ruhe und Erholung pur. Höhepunkt aller Zimmer und die perfekte Umsetzung der Philosophie sind die großen, privaten Terrassen mit der romantischen Badewanne zum Entspannen und Träumen.

Learn more