luxury hotel rooms and suites offer residential comforts complemented with five star services

akyra TAS Sukhumvit

Bangkok, Thailand

akyra TAS Sukhumvit’s luxury hotel rooms and suites offer residential comforts complemented with five star services. The appeal of akyra TAS Sukhumvit Bangkok draws much from its dynamic surroundings. 20 to the main Sukhumvit Road, which is often referred to as Bangkok’s cosmopolitan artery, and the chosen address for an array world class restaurants, cocktail bars, spas and more.

Location

akyra TAS Sukhumvit Bangkok is a stylish, innovative luxury boutique hotel located in the epicenter of Bangkok’s most dynamic tourism area on Sukhumvit Soi 20, a lively neighborhood known for its fine restaurants and nightlife, as well as lifestyle malls and quality spas. The hotel is close to two of Bangkok’s most acclaimed high-end shopping malls – The Emporium and The EmQuartier. These are within walking distance of the hotel, as are two of the city’s most attractive public parks. The hotel is conveniently located within a 10-minute walk to two BTS Stations – Asok and Phrom Phong – for easily reaching different parts of the city.

Information

  • Room features

    The 50-room akyra TAS Sukhumvit Bangkok offers guests 30-60 square metre accommodation with rooms and suites styled to benefit form the surrounding cityscape views and floor-to-ceiling glass doors that slide open onto generous balconies. The stylish design combines the simplicity of natural woods with accents of modern-retro chic displayed in everything from the furnishings to the artwork.
    All rooms feature: air-conditioning, complimentary wired and wireless high-speed Internet access, IDD telephone and voice mail, personal digital safe, 43” LCD televisions with local and cable channels, home theatre system with DVD player upon request, pillow menu, executive writing table and stationery set, bathrobe, slippers and hairdryer, coffee and tea making facilities and complimentary bottled water
    Superior Rooms
    The sleek interiors of the Superior Rooms envelop guests in understated elegance and tasteful décor. Located on the 2nd and 5th floors, the 26- to 29-square-metre rooms come with one oversized king or two twin beds, a stylish ensuite bathroom, expected conveniences and indulgent amenities with some rooms featuring your own private balcony.

    Premier Room
    For guests that need a little more space, the Premium Rooms envelop you in subtle style and offer 30- to 39-square-metres of living space on the 2nd and 8th floors.

    Family Room
    Unwind in total comfort and surrounded by true Thai charm in the 53-square-metre Family Room. Located on the 4th and 5th floors, these rooms are excellent choice for family travellers complete with two inter-connected bedrooms, private balcony, spacious bathroom and all expected modern amenities for a memorable stay.
    Junior Suite
    The meticulously designed interiors of the spacious and sophisticated Junior Suites offer the utmost style and comfort on the 2nd and 8th floors. With 41- to 46-square-metres of space, oversized king beds, private balconies (in select units), luxury amenities and more, these refined suites offer the ultimate urban accommodation.

    One Bedroom Suite
    The One Bedroom Suite is the largest and most lavish accommodation at akyra TAS Sukhumvit. Located on the 6th-9th floors, these spacious suites offer 50- to 55-square-metres of space including a separate living area designed for relaxing, getting some work done, or simple enjoying the city view. Private balconies are also offered with select units.

  • Food & Beverages

    Siam Soul Café All-Day-Dining Restaurant
    Swathed in rich Thai textures, classic marble, modern steel and monochromatic tones, the all-day dining venue on the ground floor offers international and Thai cuisine morning, noon and night. From 6:00 – 10:30 pm hrs, enjoy guests the chance to indulge in a range of inspired global flavours and choose to enjoy your meals inside, outside or at the casual bar counter.
    Rise Rooftop Bar
    In a city of rooftop bars, Rise Rooftop Retreat still manages to lift its head above the rest with an edgy, yet elegant design. Open from 16:00 – 1:00 hrs, the stylish urban space is open for in-house guests and outside visitors. Sip on a curated selection of craft beers, creative cocktails, hand selected wines and bubbles while listening to live music. Bar bites include a selection of Thai-inspired savoury bar snacks, BBQ grilled and smoked dishes and more substantial fare.

  • Sport & Recreation

    Guests can enjoy the rooftop pool with great city views on the 8th floor.

stilvolles und innovatives Luxus-Boutique-Hotel

akyra TAS Sukhumvit

Bangkok, Thailand

akyra TAS Sukhumvit ist ein stilvolles und innovatives Luxus-Boutique-Hotel. Die Anziehungskraft des Hotels kommt vor allem durch seine dynamische Umgebung, Sukhumvit, die als Bangkoks kosmopolitisches Zentrum bezeichnet wird und die Adresse für eine Reihe von Weltklasse-Restaurants, Cocktail Bars sowie Spaß ist.

Lage

akyra TAS Sukhumvit liegt in der Sukhumvit Soi 20, mitten in Bangkoks dynamischen Tourismusviertel, das für seine gehobenen Restaurants und Nachtleben bekannt ist sowie für Lifestyle-Einkaufszentren und Spas. Das Hotel liegt fußläufig zu The Emporium und The EmQuartier, zwei von Bangkoks hochwertigen Shoppingzentren sowie zu zwei beliebten öffentlichen Parks der Stadt. Außerdem sind die BTS Stationen, Asok und Phrom Phong, bequem in 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Hotel zu erreichen. Dies vereinfacht die Erkundung Bangkoks

Informationen

  • Zimmer und Ausstattung

    Das 50-Zimmer akyra TAS Sukhumvit Bangkok bietet seinen Gästen 30 bis 60 Quadratmeter große Zimmer und Suiten mit raumhohen Glastüren, die sich zu großzügigen Balkonen hin öffnen, von dem Gäste den Blick auf die Skyline der Stadt genießen können. Das stilvolle Design kombiniert die Schlichtheit natürlicher Hölzer mit Akzenten von Modern bis Retro Chic. Dies kommt in allen Bereichen, von der Einrichtung bis zu den Kunstwerken zur Geltung.
    Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Klimaanlage, IDD-Telefon und Anrufbeantworter, persönlicher digitaler Safe, 43 Zoll LCD-Fernseher mit Lokal- und Kabelkanälen, Heimkinoanlage mit DVD Player auf Anfrage, Kissenmenü, Schreitisch und Schreibwaren-Set, Bademantel, Hausschuhe, Fön, Kaffee- und Teezubereiter und kostenloses Wasser. WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei.
    Superior Zimmer
    Die gepflegte Inneneinrichtung der Superior Zimmer bietet den Gästen dezente Eleganz und eine geschmackvolle Ausstattung. Die 26 bis 29 Quadratmeter großen Zimmer befinden sich in der 2. und 5. Etage und verfügen über ein Kingsize-Bett oder zwei Einzelbetten, ein stilvolles Badezimmer und luxuriöse Annehmlichkeiten. Außerdem verfügen einige Zimmer über einen eigenen Balkon.
    Premier Zimmer
    Ideal für Gäste, die etwas mehr Platz benötigen. Die Premium-Zimmer bieten einen dezenten Stil und haben jeweils auf der 2. und 8. Etage 30 bis 39 Quadratmeter Wohnfläche.
    Familienzimmer
    Gäste entspannen in den 53 Quadratmeter großen Familienzimmern im völligen Komfort, umgeben von thailändischem Charme. Die Zimmer befinden sich auf der 4. und 5. Etage und sind eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Reisen mit der Familie. Die zwei miteinander verbundenen Schlafzimmer, der private Balkon und das geräumige Badezimmer sowie alle modernen Annehmlichkeiten machen es zu einem unvergesslichen Aufenthalt.
    Junior Suite
    Die sorgfältig gestalteten, geräumigen und anspruchsvollen Junior Suiten bieten höchsten Stil und Komfort im 2. und 8. Stockwerk. Mit 41 bis 46 Quadratmetern, Kingsize-Betten, privaten Balkonen (in ausgewählten Einheiten), luxuriösen Annehmlichkeiten und vielem mehr, sind diese Suiten die ultimative städtische Unterkunft.
    One Bedroom Suite
    Die One Bedroom Suite ist die größte und nobelste im akyra TAS Sukhumvit. Diese geräumigen Suiten befinden sich im 6. bis 9. Stockwerk und bieten 50 bis 55 Quadratmeter Wohnfläche. Sie bieten einen separaten Wohnbereich, der zum Entspannen, Arbeiten oder einfach nur zum Genießen der Aussicht auf die Stadt einlädt. Private Balkone werden in ausgesuchten Einheiten angeboten.

  • Essen & Trinken

    Siam Soul Café Restaurant (ganztätig geöffnet)
    Das ganztägig geöffnete Restaurant bietet internationale und thailändische Küche an einem Ort, der in prächtiger thailändischer Textur, klassischen Marmor, modernen Stahl und monochromen Farbtönen gehüllt ist. Von 6 bis 22:30 Uhr können sich Gäste von global inspirierten Aromen verwöhnen zu lassen. Die Gerichte können im Innen- oder Außenbereich sowie am Bartresen genossen werden.
    Rise Rooftop Bar
    In einer Stadt voller Rooftop Bars kann die Rise Rooftop Bar immer noch wegen ihres ausgefallenen aber eleganten Designs herausstechen. Dieser stylische urbane Treffpunkt ist von 16:00 – 01:00 Uhr für Hotelgäste und Gäste von außerhalb geöffnet. Es gibt eine Auswahl an Craft Bieren, eleganten Cocktails und ausgelesenen Weinen während Gäste der Live Musik lauschen. Thailändisch inspirierte Bar Snacks, gegrillte sowie geräucherte Gerichte und weitere deftige Speisen runden das Angebot ab.

  • Aktivitäten & Entspannung

    Gäste können den Rooftop Pool im 8. Stockwerk genießen, inklusive einem tollen Ausblick auf die Stadt.