It's the result of two talented groups of creative thinkers united by a passion for innovation, excellence and doing something that has never been done before.

akyra Manor Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai, Thailand

The brand new akyra Manor Chiang Mai is a collaboration between AHMS - The Collection and Singaporean design visionaries Manor Studio. It's the result of two talented groups of creative thinkers united by a passion for innovation, excellence and doing something that has never been done before.

The 5* boutique hotel akyra Manor Chiang Mai is located downtown in a hip neighborhood. Each suite is created around a courtyard-within-a-room concept. The Nimmanhaemin Soi 9 street locally known as ‘coffee street’ is the hot spot of the city.

Location

Downtown Chiang Mai - in the heart of the city

Centrally located in Downtown Chiang Mai in the north of Thailand. Boutiques, galleries, bars and coffee shops are close by. From Europe the International Airport of Chiang Mai can be reached via Bangkok. It takes approx. 75 minutes to fly from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. Chiang Mai is the cultural center of the north of Thailand and shows a busy city life.

Information

  • Room features

    The boutique hotel offers 30 suites in total. All suites are equipped with large LCD TV with cable & IPTV, iPod & iDock with large music library and Bluetooth speakers, naturally sourced toiletries, fully-stocked mini-bar, large soft luxury towels, Egyptian cotton sheets, natural cotton bathrobes and slippers, hairdryer, tea- and coffee-making facilities, individually adjusted air-conditioning and in-room safe. Complimentary WiFi is available throughout the whole hotel.

    23 akyra Deluxe Suites (57 m²): Chic, with stylish furniture the Deluxe Suites do provide a lot of space. The bathtub on the loggia fits perfectly to the luxury surrounding. An extra bed also comfortably fits into the spacious rooms.

    7 akyra Manor Suites (98 m²): Equipped equal to the Deluxe Suites but providing more space. A well-equipped living room area awaits the guests. Another balcony is bordering the living room. The Manor Suites are suitable for families with two children.

  • Food & Beverage

    Italics is the Italian restaurant at akyra Manor Chiang Mai. Locally-sourced and high-quality ingredients are used to create modern interpretations of Italian cuisine. Wood-fired pizza, Caprese pesto seafood and Chokchai braised oxtail sage gnocchi are on the menu. Outdoor, indoor and private dining options are possible.
    The Rise bar on the roof top of the hotel next to the pool offers great views and even greater cocktails, wine and champagne.

  • Sport & Recreation

    Yoga classes are available on demand. The Infinity roof top pool provides refreshment and a spectacular view over Chiang Mai at the same time. Fitness Center is also available.

Stylisches Hotel im Herzen Chiang Mai's mit coolem Design - Luxus pur

akyra Manor Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai, Thailand

Das komplett neu gebaute akyra Manor Chiang Mai ist eine Verbindung zwischen der AHMS Collection und den Singapur Design Visionären des Manor Studios. Als Ergebnis dieser einmaligen Verbindung und der gemeinsamen Leidenschaft für Innovationen ist das akyra Manor entstanden.

Das 5* Boutique Hotel akyra Manor Chiang Mai befindet sich Downtown in einer hippen Nachbarschaft. Das Raumkonzept der Suiten basiert auf einer Art Innenhof-Balkon im Zentrum des Zimmers. Auf der Nimmanhaemin Soi 9 Straße gelegen, die auch als Straße des Kaffees bezeichnet wird, ist das neue Hotel wirklich im Hot Spot der Stadt zu finden.

Lage

Downtown Chiang Mai - im Herzen der Stadt

Zentral in Downtown Chiang Mai gelegen im Norden Thailands. Boutiquen, Gallerien, Bars und Kaffeeläden befinden sich in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Von Europa aus erreicht man den Internationalen Flughafen Chiang Mai über Bangkok. Der Flug von Bangkok nach Chiang Mai dauert ca. 75 Minuten. Chiang Mai gilt als kulturelles Zentrum im Norden Thailands. Es ist immer was los!

Informationen

  • Zimmer & Ausstattung

    Das Boutique Hotel bietet insgesamt 30 Suiten. Alle Suiten sind ausgestattet mit: großem LCD Fernseher mit Kabel und IPTV Anschluss, iPod und iPod Docking Station mit großer Musikauswahl und Bluetooth Lautsprechern. Alle Zimmer bieten den Gästen natürliche Körperpflegeprodukte, eine voll-ausgestattete Mini Bar, große Luxushandtücher, Ägyptische Baumwoll-Bettwäsche, Natur belassene Baumwollbademäntel und Hausschuhe, Föhn, Tee- und Kaffeezubereiter, individuell anpassbare Klimaanlage, sowie Safe. WiFi ist im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei verfügbar.

    23 akyra Deluxe Suiten (57 m²): Schick mit modernen Möbeln eingerichtet, bieten die Deluxe Suites den Gästen eine Menge Platz. Die Badewanne auf der Loggia fügt sich wunderbar in das luxuriöse Ambiente ein. Ein Zustellbett kann ebenfalls im großzügigen Zimmer untergebracht werden.

    7 akyra Manor Suiten (98 m²): Vergleichbare Ausstattung wie in den Deluxe Suiten, aber mit zusätzlichem Platz. Der wunderbar ausgestattete Wohnzimmerbereich erwartet die Gäste. Ein weiterer Balkon grenzt an den Wohnzimmerbereich an. Die Manor Suiten eignen sich für Familien mit 2 Kindern.

  • Essen & Trinken

    Italics heißt das italienische Restaurant im akyra Manor Chiang Mai. Lokale und qualitativ hochwertige Zutaten werden hier verwendet, um die modernen Interpretationen der italienischen Küche zu kreieren. Holzofen Pizza, Meeresfrüchte, Ochsenschwanz oder Salbei Gnocchi sind auf der Karte zu finden. Private Dinner Optionen sind ebenfalls möglich.

    Auf der Dachterrasse befindet sich die Rise bar. Hier bekommen die Gäste einen einmaligen Ausblick und exzellente Cocktails, Weine und Champagner geboten.

  • Aktivitäten & Entspannung

    Yoga Unterricht findet auf Anfrage statt. Der Infinity Pool auf der Dachterrasse bietet Erfrischung und gleichzeitig einen einmaligen Blick über Chiang Mai. Ein Fitness Center steht ebenfalls zur Verfügung