Hotel situated at secluded Natai Beach, including a Beach Club

akyra Beach Club Phuket

Phang Nga, Thailand

Designed to lift spirits and calm the soul, akyra Beach Club Phuket is just steps away from the unspoiled soft white Natai Beach and features an exciting funky beach club

Location

akyra Beach Club Phuket sits right by the pristine sands of Natai Beach on Thailand’s enigmatic sunset coast – just 20 minutes north of Phuket International Airport. This boutique property is a short distance away from the Blue Canyon Golf Course and the picturesque Phang Nga Bay. The location offers a truly unique experience vacation as the unspoilt coastline stretches for as far as the eye can see and offers extreme privacy and seclusion from the hussle and bustle of everyday life. This beautiful resort is also known as a sister property next to the 5-star luxury resort Aleenta Phuket

Information

  • Room features

    This luxurious beach resort accommodates 59 rooms, suites, and unique villas featuring an array of generous in-room comforts. Designed with contemporary Thai influences and an eye on the stunning location, the resort’s well integrated, exclusive spaces all offer private balconies or garden terraces, with uplifting sea and sunset views an integral part the stay. All units are equipped with Individually adjusted air-conditioning, natural Cotton Bathrobes and Slippers, LCD large-screen TV with cable TV, hair dryer, in-room safe, big luxury towels, complimentary Wireless Internet access throughout the entire resort, all natural toiletries with essential oil extracts, fully stocked Mini-bar, tea & Coffee making facilities.

    Garden Rooms (6 keys)
    Located on the ground floor of the resort, the 6 Garden Rooms (40 m²) provide direct access to the resort’s tropical beachside grounds and diverse on-site facilities.

    Deluxe Suites (36 keys)
    The 36 Deluxe Suites (46-50 m²) offer beautifully appointed living space and are either located on the ground floor (with unique garden bathroom and terrace) or on the upper floor (with private balcony and spectacular sunset views over the sea or the tropical gardens).

    Garden Villas (9 keys)
    The elegant, airy 9 Garden Villas (50-60 m²) offer a generous luxurious living space enhanced by exceptional interior designs with private garden terraces that draw in the enchanting natural surroundings.

    Seaview Villas (7 keys)
    Offering exclusive luxury living space and enticing private free-form beachfront swimming pools, the 7 Seaview Villas (53m²) come with constant spectacular views over the cerulean waters of the Andaman Sea.

    Beachfront 2 Bedroom Villa (1 key)
    Designed for larger families or a group of friends in search of a special escape, the 2-Bedroom Beachfront Villa (125m²) offers living space with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a Jacuzzi and private gazebo right on the beach.

  • Food & Beverage

    akyra Beach Club Phuket
    Living up to its name, akyra Beach Club is a sophisticated oceanfront dining and social hub furnished with cushioned cabanas and luxury loungers surrounding an enticing beachfront pool. The upscale grill and bar serves delectable comfort cuisine sourced from the land and sea, with live DJs, music and dance performances adding to the beachside allure. plus regular theme parties and a delectable Sunday Brunch.

    Upper Deck Restaurant
    akyra Beach Club’s Upper Deck serves up panoramic sea views from a choice of indoor and al fresco dining spaces to enhance the flavours of the restaurant’s fine fare. The terrace is also available for exceptional private dining experiences and exclusive events.

    Guests can enjoy their cold beverages and snacks at Offside Sports Bar while watching live sports event.

    akyra Ice Cream boutique is also part of the hotel and offers delicious types of ice cream which is a great way for guest to refresh themselves during a hot day.

  • Sport & Recreation

    A Beach Spa and fully equipped Fitness Center are available. Guests can also make use of the unique Ayurah Wellness Centre at the sister resort Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa that offers traditional as well as modern treatments. Akyra Beach Club Phuket offers recreational facilities such as bicycling, kayaking, table tennis and volleyball. Transfers into the surrounding areas and to all local Phuket destinations and activities are available at the resort. A swimming pool near the beach invites guests to swim or simply relax.

Hotel am abgelegenen Natai Strand mit Beach Club

akyra Beach Club Phuket

Phang Nga, Thailand

Die Lage des akyra Beach Club Phuket am unberührten weißen Natai Strand eignet sich hervorragend für einen entspannten Urlaub, um einfach die Seele baumeln zu lassen.

Lage

Direkt am unberührten Natai Strand gelegen, ist das akyra Beach Club Phuket nur 20 Fahrminuten vom Internationalen Flughafen Phuket entfernt. Die malerische Phang Nga Bucht sowie der Blue Canyon Golfplatz sind ebenfalls in der Nähe. Die Lage bietet wahrhaftig einen einzigartigen Urlaub, denn soweit das Auge reicht, erstreckt sich unberührte Küstenlinie. Daher bietet das Hotel absolute Privatsphäre und Abgeschiedenheit von der Hektik des Alltags. Das Schwesterhotel, das 5* Luxusresort Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, liegt ebenfalls am selben Strandabschnitt.

Informationen

  • Zimmer & Ausstattung

    Die 59 Zimmer, Suiten und Villen im luxuriösen Strandresort akyra Beach Club Phuket zeichnen sich durch zeitgenössisch thailändische Einflüsse und reichlich Komfort aus. Die exklusiven Zimmer bieten Privatbalkone oder Gartenterrassen mit traumhaften Meer- bzw. Gartenblick. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Fön, natürlichen Körperpflegeprodukten, großen Luxushandtüchern, einer voll ausgestatteten Minibar, naturbelassenen Baumwollbademänteln und Hausschuhe, Tee- und Kaffeezubereiter, LCD Fernsehen mit Kabel TV, individuell anpassbarer Klimaanlage, sowie einem Safe. WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei.

    Garden Zimmer
    Die 6 Garden Zimmer (40m²) liegen im Erdgeschoss und haben somit direkten Zugang zu den vielfältigen On-Site Einrichtungen des Resorts.

    Deluxe Suiten
    Die 36 Deluxe Suiten (45-50m²) bieten geschmackvoll eingerichteten Wohnraum und unterscheiden sich zwischen Suiten im Erdgeschoss (mit Badezimmer im Garten sowie Terrasse) und Suiten im Obergeschoss (mit Privatbalkon und spektakulären Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang über dem Meer oder auf den tropischen Garten).

    Garden Villas (9 keys)
    Die elegant und luftigen 9 Garden Villen (50-60m²) verfügen über luxuriösen Wohnraum hervorgerufen durch außergewöhnliches Innendesign. Die privaten Gartenterassen sind von tropischer Natur umgeben.

    Seaview Villas (7 keys)
    Die 7 Seaview Villen (53m²) bieten luxuriösen Wohnraum direkt am Hauptpool und atemberaubenden Blick auf das himmelblaue Wasser der Andaman Sea.

    Beachfront 2 Bedroom Villa (1 key)
    Die Beachfront 2 Bedroom Villa (125m²) ist die ideale Unterkunft für Familien oder eine Gruppe von Freunden, die auf der Suche nach einem besonderen Rückzugsort sind. 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, Jacuzzi und ein privater Pavillon direkt am Strand gehören dabei zur Ausstattung.

  • Essen & Trinken

    akyra Beach Club Phuket
    Seinem Namen alle Ehre machend, ist der akyra Beach Club das elegante und gesellige Zentrum des Resorts direkt am Strand. Ausgestattet ist es mit gepolsterten Cabanas und luxuriösen Liegen rund um den Hauptpool. Der hochwertige Grill & Bar serviert köstliche Komfortküche mit Zutaten, die vom Land und aus dem Meer bezogen werden. Die Life DJs, Musik- und Tanzveranstaltungen, Themenparties und der reizende Sonntagsbrunch steigern die Anziehungskraft.

    Upper Deck Restaurant
    Das Upper Deck Restaurant serviert köstliche Gerichte aus der thailändischen und internationalen Küche mit einem Panorama Meerblick von einer Auswahl an Sitzplätzen im Innen- und Außenbereich. Die Terrasse ist ebenfalls für besondere Privat Dinner und exklusive Events verfügbar.

    In der Offside Sportbar können Gäste bei kühlen Getränken und Snacks die wichtigsten Sportereignisse live verfolgen.

    Zum Hotel gehört ebenfalls eine kleine Eisdiele mit leckeren Eissorten, die für Erfrischung sorgen.

  • Aktivitäten & Entspannung

    Ein Strand Spa sowie ein voll ausgerüstetes Fitness Center stehen zur Verfügung. Gäste können ebenfalls vom einzigartigen Ayurah Wellness Centre im Schwesternresort Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa Gebrauch machen, das traditionelle und moderne Anwendungen anbietet. akyra Beach Club Phuket bietet darüber hinaus Fahrräder, Kajaks, Tischtennis und weitere Sportarten an. Transfers in die Umgebung und zu allen lokalen Destinationen und Aktivitäten in Phuket können im Hotel gebucht werden. Ein Swimmingpool am Strand lädt Gäste zum Schwimmen oder einfach zum Entspannen ein.