AKARYN Hotel Group

Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa

A luxurious sanctuary to rediscover your true you - and it is just a few hours drive away from bustling Bangkok. Set on the shimmering golden sands of Pranburi the Aleenta is a resort, which is decorated with outstanding attention to detail. All 'one-of-a-kind' suites are designed to allow magical views at the private terraces and the sea.

Learn more

Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa

The stylish Aleenta in Phang Nga is a minimalistic sheltered enclave. Located at the beautiful Natai Beach, guests will spend a great holiday at the resort.

Learn more

akyra Beach Club Phuket

Designed to lift spirits and calm the soul, akyra Bach Club Phuket is jsut steps away from the unspoiled soft white Natai Beach and features an exciting funky beach club.

Learn more

akyra Manor Chiang Mai

The 5* boutique hotel akyra Manor Chaing Mai is located downtown in a hip neighborhood. Each suite is created around a courtyard-within-a-room concept. The Nimmanhaemin Soi 9 street locally known as "coffee street" is the hot spot of the city.

Learn more

akyra Thonglor Bangkok

 

Arrayed in neo-classical colonial style with restrained Laotian accents yet with every contemporary amenity and service, The President by AKARYN blends the Old and the New in Vientiane, a serene city of well-preserved colonial era architecture and glittering temples.

 

Learn more

AKARYN Hotel Group

Aleenta Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Eine luxuriöse Unterkunft der besonderen Art - hier finden Sie Ihr wahres Ich wieder- nur ein paar Stunden von Bangkok entfernt. Der goldene Sandstrand von Pranburi erwartet die Gäste. Alle indviduell gestalteten Suiten bieten private Terrassen mit traumhaftem Ausblick aufs Meer.

Learn more

Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa

Das luxuriöse Aleenta in Phang Nga ist ein stilvoll, minimalistisch gestalteter Ort der Ruhe - ganz im Sinne des Zen-Gedankens. Am wunderschönen Natai Strand gelegen bietet dieses Resort alles was das Herz begehrt.

Learn more

akyra Beach Club Phuket

Die Lage des akyra Beach Clubs am weißen unberührten Natai Strand eignet sich hervorragend für einen entspannten Urlaub, um einfach die Seele baumeln zu lassen.

Learn more

akyra Manor Chiang Mai

Das 5* Boutique Hotel akyra Manor Chiang Mai befindet sich Downtown in einer hippen Nachbarschaft. Das Raumkonzept der Suiten basiert auf einer Art Innenhof-Balkon im Zentrum des Zimmers. Auf der Nimmanhaemin Soi 9 Straße gelegen, die auch als Straße des Kaffees bezeichnet wird, ist das neue Hotel wirklich im Hot Spot der Stadt zu finden.

Learn more

akyra Thonglor Bangkok

Im luxuriösen 5 Sterne Hotel akyra Thonglor spiegelt sich Bangkoks urbaner Stil und kreatives Flair wieder. Das moderne Ambiente schafft dabei eine relaxte Atmosphere.

 

 

Learn more